Timetable Aug/Sept

Class timetable Aug/Sept

Tuesday 22nd August
5.00-7.15pm: *Mysore style assisted self practice (Digby Platt)
7.15-8.45pm: Ashtanga Yoga led class-mixed ability (Digby Platt)

Wednesday 23rd August
9.30-11.00am:Ashtanga beginners  (Digby Platt)
7.30-9.00pm: Vinyasa Krama (Paula Jones)

Thursday 24th August 
6.30-8.15pm: *Mysore style assisted self practice (Digby Platt)

Friday 25th August
9.45-11.15 am: Vinyasa Krama (Digby Platt)

Saturday 26th August
4.00-5.00pm: AcroYoga – All levels (Janni Scott Walton)
5.00-6.00pm: AcroYoga – Intermediates (Janni Scott Walton)

Sunday 27th August
1.30-3.30pm: AcroYoga jam (Janni Scott Walton)

Monday 28th August
Bank holiday no classes

Wednesday 29th August
7.30-9.00pm: Vinyasa Krama (Paula Jones)

Saturday 2nd September
4.00-5.00pm: AcroYoga – All levels (Janni Scott Walton)
5.00-6.00pm: AcroYoga – Intermediates (Janni Scott Walton)

Sunday 3rd September
1.30-3.30pm: AcroYoga jam (Janni Scott Walton)

Monday 4th September
9.30-11.00am: Vinyasa Krama (Paula Jones)
7.30-9.00pm: Vinyasa Krama (Paula Jones)

Tuesday 5th September
No classes

Wednesday 6th September
9.30-12.00am Self practice room open
7.30-9.00pm: Vinyasa Krama (Paula Jones)

Thursday 7th September
No Classes

Friday 8th September
9.30-12.00am Self practice room open

Saturday 9th September
9.30-12.00am Self practice room open
4.00-5.00pm: AcroYoga – All levels (Janni Scott Walton)
5.00-6.00pm: AcroYoga – Intermediates (Janni Scott Walton)

Sunday 10th September
1.30-3.30pm: AcroYoga jam (Janni Scott Walton)

Monday 11th September
No Classes

Tuesday 12th September
9.30-12.00am Self practice room open

Wednesday 13th September
Full timetable resumes